Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
50 Post Rule?
Just had to do it.....

Looks great so far...hope this takes away my disappointment from the other one closing....

Let's go boys!!!

WHODEY!!!

PS...Can someone make me a sig? I am not very good with that stuff... Just IM me if you want to do it...Thanks
Reply/Quote
I'm not sure if we've had sig makers migrate yet. I hope they do though, it could help bring renewed interest.
-That which we need most, will be found where we want to visit least.-
Reply/Quote
(05-11-2015, 10:19 PM)spazz70 Wrote: Just had to do it.....

Looks great so far...hope this takes away my disappointment from the other one closing....

Let's go boys!!!

WHODEY!!!

PS...Can someone make me a sig?  I am not very good with that stuff... Just IM me if you want to do it...Thanks

That's pretty funny Spazz. Itd be pretty quiet if put into play.
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
(05-11-2015, 10:25 PM)Devils Advocate Wrote: I'm not sure if we've had sig makers migrate yet. I hope they do though, it could help bring renewed interest.

I'd like a sig but no idea how to make a cool one
[Image: BernLocksig.jpg]
Reply/Quote
Kind of hard to do a 50 post rule when everyone is new!
To each his own... unless you belong to a political party...
Reply/Quote
I feel naked posting without leading off with my Bengal "B"

AND

I can't get a signature without the "pittspuke" emoticon.

HELP!!!

As for the 50 post rule, I think it definitely helped, but until everybody builds up a post count, its kinda moot...
The only thing I hate worse than Pittsburgh football...

...is Pittsburgh fans!!

SLIM--gone, but never forgotten...

Original Bengals message boards
Rep Points: 4726

Reply/Quote

Let's go boys!!!

WHODEY!!!

PS...Can someone make me a sig?  I am not very good with that stuff... Just IM me if you want to do it...Thanks

Yes....there is a fitty post rule.....so you may NOT start this thread..... Ninja

"Better send those refunds..."

Reply/Quote