Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Andy Dalton Drinking Game….
I have no idea why I felt compelled to start this thread BUT…..several Andy behaviors came to mind when it was announced today he gets the start. Thus the drinking game….and feel free to add your own

1. 1shot for every time he runs his hand through his hair on the sideline
2. …..
Reply/Quote
Take a shot every time he throws underneath for 5 yards on 3rd and 10.
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
(10-14-2022, 05:48 PM)CincinnatiKid Wrote: I have no idea why I felt compelled to start this thread BUT…..several Andy behaviors came to mind when it was announced today he gets the start.  Thus the drinking game….and feel free to add your own

2. …..

I'm no rocket scientist but my guess is you felt compelled to start this thread to create a Dalton drinking game.   Tongue

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ    Yeah
Reply/Quote
(10-14-2022, 05:52 PM)treee Wrote: Take a shot every time he throws underneath for 5 yards on 3rd and 10.

That's going to be a lot of drinking if both Michael Thomas and Jarvis Landry are Out, and Chris Olave is Questionable.

[Image: jamarr-chase.gif]
Reply/Quote
(10-14-2022, 06:05 PM)TheLeonardLeap Wrote: That's going to be a lot of drinking if both Michael Thomas and Jarvis Landry are Out, and Chris Olave is Questionable.

Maybe take a drink of beer every time it happens instead LOL
Reply/Quote
(10-14-2022, 05:48 PM)CincinnatiKid Wrote: I have no idea why I felt compelled to start this thread BUT…..several Andy behaviors came to mind when it was announced today he gets the start.  Thus the drinking game….and feel free to add your own

2. …..

Who wins...the first to alcohol poinsoning?

Fueled by the pursuit of greatness.

Reply/Quote
(10-14-2022, 06:14 PM)pally Wrote: Who wins...the first to alcohol poinsoning?

We could all be in the ER by halftime 
Reply/Quote
Take a shot everytime they mention the red rocket..
Reply/Quote