Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Any update on Ross
I was just curious if he is able to practice to help develop offensive chemistry at this point. We could really use the help.
Reply/Quote
(10-12-2017, 01:15 PM)Bengalfan4life27c Wrote: I was just curious if he is able to practice to help develop offensive chemistry at this point. We could really use the help.

If I may speak on Marvin's behalf: *giggle* I'm *giggle* not a *giggle* doctor, *giggle, but when he's ready, *giggle*, he'll *giggle* play *giggle*. *LAUGH*
[Image: giphy.gif]
Reply/Quote
(10-12-2017, 01:25 PM)PhilHos Wrote: If I may speak on Marvin's behalf: *giggle* When he's ready, *giggle*, he'll *giggle* play *giggle*.

You forgot "I'm not a doctor" giggle
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
(10-12-2017, 01:39 PM)bengalfan74 Wrote: You forgot "I'm not a doctor" giggle

I fixed it.  :andy:
[Image: giphy.gif]
Reply/Quote
Last I heard they were expecting him to be ready to go again week 7 (after the bye)
Reply/Quote
Marvin said "he needs a lot of time", whatever that means.

https://www.cbssports.com/fantasy/football/news/bengals-john-ross-needs-a-lot-of-time/
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS2LMwnxebk2zwcBWk4W7X...I8vWk4x3_g]
Reply/Quote
(10-12-2017, 01:15 PM)Bengalfan4life27c Wrote: I was just curious if he is able to practice to help develop offensive chemistry at this point. We could really use the help.

they aren't practicing this week.  we won't have any update until next Monday

Fueled by the pursuit of greatness.

Reply/Quote
(10-12-2017, 02:15 PM)Hoofhearted Wrote: Marvin said "he needs a lot of time", whatever that means.

https://www.cbssports.com/fantasy/football/news/bengals-john-ross-needs-a-lot-of-time/

That is not assuring from a team that says players will be out a week or two yet miss the entire season. 

The water tastes funny when you're far from your home,
yet it's only the thirsty that hunger to roam. 
          Roam the Jungle !
Reply/Quote