Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Draft Tiers?
Anyone have any good websites for draft tiers?

I've never used them before, which is stupid of me, but I'm turning over a new crippled leaf.

THANKS!
Reply/Quote
(07-31-2023, 08:02 PM)BFritz21 Wrote: Anyone have any good websites for draft tiers?

I've never used them before, which is stupid of me, but I'm turning over a new crippled leaf.

THANKS!

https://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/rankings/ppr-cheatsheets.php
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
(08-10-2023, 09:01 AM)Bengalbug Wrote: https://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/rankings/ppr-cheatsheets.php

That’s the one I was going to use!

THANKS!
Reply/Quote
(08-10-2023, 11:07 AM)BFritz21 Wrote: That’s the one I was going to use!

THANKS!

Google “cbs fantasy tiers” as well. I utilize both of them to get multiple data points. I used CBS forever until fantasy pros became a thing.
Reply/Quote
(08-10-2023, 11:19 AM)Bengalbug Wrote: Google “cbs fantasy tiers” as well. I utilize both of them to get multiple data points. I used CBS forever until fantasy pros became a thing.

I never really used draft tiers because I thought I was smart enough to draft better and I put emotion into drafting.

I have won a few titles but I’m going strictly draft tiers this season and seeing how it treats me.
Reply/Quote
(08-10-2023, 12:12 PM)BFritz21 Wrote: I never really used draft tiers because I thought I was smart enough to draft better and I put emotion into drafting.

I have won a few titles but I’m going strictly draft tiers this season and seeing how it treats me.

For fantasy purposes it’s much better. You need to keep an eye out on people drafting behind you. Getting the last player from a tier is a good thing, especially if there is positional value.