Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Dream Thread on SB 56
I know this is way way too premature but has anybody thought about a potential SB 56; Bengals VS Cards? great storyline with AJ Green etc. Not to mention a great matchup with 2 of the best young QBs in the league and a signaling of the changing of the guard.
One can only dream!
Reply/Quote
I always say that I am a scientific person, that logic reigns, and that superstition and karma have no place in my view of the world.

And then threads like this make me reel backwards in my chair. You're playing with fire!
Reply/Quote
(10-28-2021, 05:57 PM)JaggedJimmyJay Wrote: I always say that I am a scientific person, that logic reigns, and that superstition and karma have no place in my view of the world.

And then threads like this make me reel backwards in my chair. You're playing with fire!

ha ha , me too...I am an engineer so I understand...but damn this would be one to get goosebumps thinkng about for 2 weeks 
Reply/Quote
(10-28-2021, 05:38 PM)kalibengal Wrote: I know this is way way too premature but has anybody thought about a potential SB 56; Bengals VS Cards? great storyline with AJ Green etc. Not to mention a great matchup with 2 of the best young QBs in the league and a signaling of the changing of the guard.
One can only dream!

As much as I would like it to be the Bucs, with the potential to show the world the next great one can dethrone the old one, I would really like to see it be the Rams and Bengals.  Home game for the Rams, essentially, but two coaches that know each other and ZT coming from his staff.  Bengals deny Stafford the ring he has been chasing.  
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
(10-28-2021, 05:38 PM)kalibengal Wrote: I know this is way way too premature but has anybody thought about a potential SB 56; Bengals VS Cards? great storyline with AJ Green etc. Not to mention a great matchup with 2 of the best young QBs in the league and a signaling of the changing of the guard.