Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
How smart are you? Take the quiz!
I was browsing on MSN and seen a quiz. Yes - one that doesn't ask you for an email address or anything but a good fun quiz! Claims to tell you your education level. I got 30 of 50 correct and said I had a bachelors degree. Well, I don't. I only have a certificate from a college in Logistics. However, I do read a lot and pay attention. So that helped me on the test. Plus, a few good guesses didn't hurt either.

Take a try.

http://definition.org/how-smart-are-you-quiz/1/

[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
Got 34 right, but it felt like I got more than that.
[Image: Cz_eGI3UUAASnqC.jpg]
Reply/Quote
35/50, said I have a master's.. Lol! I'm just a guy that bumbled my way to a bachelor's degree.

Volson is meh, but I like him, and he has far exceeded my expectations

-Frank Booth 1/9/23
Reply/Quote
Oh sit. So far, everyone has scored higher than me. Not a good post. Hilarious

Reply/Quote
(04-09-2017, 07:47 PM)HarleyDog Wrote: Oh sit. So far, everyone has scored higher than me. Not a good post. Hilarious

Well, spell "shit" correctly and we'll throw a few bonus points at ya Smirk
“We're 2-7!  What the **** difference does it make?!” - Bruce Coslet
Reply/Quote
(04-09-2017, 07:49 PM)Awful Llama Wrote: Well, spell "shit" correctly and we'll throw a few bonus points at ya Smirk

I'm a Dog! I Sit! Cool

Reply/Quote
How Smart Are You? Take This Quiz to Find Out! I got 39 of 50 right

You are a master with that Master's degree.

Jokes on them, I didn't finish college...
Reply/Quote
34 out of 50. I didn't even go to college. I also guessed on about a third of the questions. Not a real accurate test. (And did I mention I've been drinking?) Cool
[Image: DC42UUb.png]
Reply/Quote
No need to call m Dr. Smarty, as this test is more about how much useless knowledge you retained from high school.
Reply/Quote
Well......I'm smarter than a tree full of owls, so..............I don't need no stinkin tests! LMAO