Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Mayfield
I figure with multiple threads being made about the same guys, and the constant complaining about not signing future HOF at every turn, maybe we look at this.

If Cleveland signs Watson and released Mayfield, Should we not sign him and run a 2 QB set? Talk about ingenuity.

When i say i told you so, dont get mad. Hilarious Hilarious Hilarious
Reply/Quote
**** Baker Mayfield...
I'm gonna break every record they've got. I'm tellin' you right now. I don't know how I'm gonna do it, but it's goin' to get done.

- Ja'Marr Chase 
  April 2021
Reply/Quote
Haha. They'll trade him to Indy or Houston. But, they'll give up A LOT for Watson.

But, I have some friends/relatives that are Browns fans and I've been saying for 2 years that Mayfield is the issue there.

I suspect that with the emergency of Burrow, the Browns see the writing on the wall if they don't move on from Mayfield.

Mayfield is the new Andy Dalton.
Reply/Quote
They're just trying to keep up with the Jone's, I mean the Nati's
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]

The water tastes funny when you're far from your home,
yet it's only the thirsty that hunger to roam. 
          Roam the Jungle !
Reply/Quote
(03-16-2022, 12:49 PM)THE PISTONS Wrote: Haha. They'll trade him to Indy or Houston. But, they'll give up A LOT for Watson.

But, I have some friends/relatives that are Browns fans and I've been saying for 2 years that Mayfield is the issue there.

I suspect that with the emergency of Burrow, the Browns see the writing on the wall if they don't move on from Mayfield.

Mayfield is the new Andy Dalton.

Andy Dalton had done pretty well for himself 4 years into his career. Baker Mayfield is a number one overall bust.
I'm gonna break every record they've got. I'm tellin' you right now. I don't know how I'm gonna do it, but it's goin' to get done.

- Ja'Marr Chase 
  April 2021
Reply/Quote
Imagine if the Browns go through all of this and don't get Watson.