Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My Sewell Mock from TDN
Im not that good at this stuff, but its fun coming up with different combos. I'm going to do a Chase mock too lol.

1. Penei Sewell
The future of the OL. Hard to ignore his potential and highlights

2. Jayson Oweh
He was there and we need more pass rush and depth at DE

3. Deonte Brown
Upgrade and depth at G. A powerful people mover. Bye Jordan

4. Aaron Banks
Depth and upgrade at G from Jordan and Redmond. Could be a steal in the 4th

5. Rodarious Williams
He was near the top of bpa and despite signing a couple CB's, I like more depth there and who knows how Waynes or Cheeto will turn out

6. Josh Imatorbhebhe
Fast downfield threat. Great persona. Team guy. Poor mans Chase

6. Patrick Johnson
Depth and developmental pass rusher. Scouting reports say he fits in a hybrid scheme best. Worth a shot in the 6th, imo.

7. Jaleon Darden
Love this guy. I think he could be an upgrade from Erickson
Reply/Quote
(04-01-2021, 05:46 PM)bengaloo Wrote: Im not that good at this stuff, but its fun coming up with different combos. I'm going to do a Chase mock too lol.

1. Penei Sewell
The future of the OL. Hard to ignore his potential and highlights

2. Jayson Oweh
He was there and we need more pass rush and depth at DE

3. Deonte Brown
Upgrade and depth at G. A powerful people mover. Bye Jordan

4. Aaron Banks
Depth and upgrade at G from Jordan and Redmond. Could be a steal in the 4th

5. Rodarious Williams
He was near the top of bpa and despite signing a couple CB's, I like more depth there and who knows how Waynes or Cheeto will turn out

6. Josh Imatorbhebhe
Fast downfield threat. Great persona. Team guy. Poor mans Chase

6. Patrick Johnson
Depth and developmental pass rusher. Scouting reports say he fits in a hybrid scheme best. Worth a shot in the 6th, imo.

7. Jaleon Darden
Love this guy. I think he could be an upgrade from Erickson