Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
PnR utterly meaningless (mad ramblings)
Politics & Religion... All is vain & meaningless

1st off before I dive into this post I want to make one thing clear. This post is 100% true & straight from my heart. Most of my posts are truly nonsense and bull crap for the sake of bull crap. Not this. This is straight from the heart and it comes from things that weigh deeply on me that I have wanted to get off my chest but I don't really know how. I suppose a PnR forum would be a good place to start.

So yeah, politics. Governing the people. For the people. By the people. What's the point? What's the goal or the end game. The betterment of society? In theory yes. However it's not. Those who sit in office could care less about the streets of Cincinnati or dayton. Or the streets of any city.

My occupation is drug dealer. I sell drugs for a living. I do it legally though in a pharmacy. I bring this up because I can tell you multiple cases where I have seen people with stage four cancer on government health plans and be denied their meds. Crap like that happens and people want to blame the pharmacy. Pharmacy isn't at fault. It's that government health plan they got. Pharmacy is just the middle man. After witnessing crap like that I will never believe the government cares about the people.

Also we love to complain. Stop complaining and do something. Wait.... We can't. Republican and democrats are caught up in a stupid war to the point nothing can get done.

Most of the people I know are raging right wing fanatics. I once thought I was. I really could care less anymore. I bring this up because these right wing fanatics would rage about the government plan I mentioned but in the same breath obamacare is satanic... I'm not claiming obamacare is good or bad what I'm getting at is the system is broken but nothing can be done because instead of diving into the issues we are focused too much in a civil Cold War amongst our own brothern.