Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ragland v Smith
Smith all day, we have enough slow, can't cover shit linebackers, we need more speed and athleticism and backers that can actually cover. Imagine Burfict, Dawson, and Smith starting with Luc/Roach/Flowers as back ups.
Reply/Quote
I'm not an expert on nerve damage. Do you recover 100 percent from that?
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
The guy highlighted my concerns about Ragland's ability in coverage, or even being subbed out on third down in college. That's not top half of the first material.
Reply/Quote
Would love to add Smith to the Bengals defense.

The water tastes funny when you're far from your home,
yet it's only the thirsty that hunger to roam. 
          Roam the Jungle !
Reply/Quote
(02-26-2016, 11:19 PM)Goalpost Wrote: I'm not an expert on nerve damage.  Do you recover 100 percent from that?

It's impossible to know. 
Some can.
Some can't. 
Marcus Lattimore never did. 
Reply/Quote
darron lee all day. Watch how much people will be talking about him after today's combine. He put 20 pounds and im already hearing rumblings on him.

[Image: giphy.gif]
Reply/Quote
(02-28-2016, 12:35 PM)Okeana Wrote: darron lee all day.  Watch how much people will be talking about him after today's combine.  He put 20 pounds and im already hearing rumblings on him.

He could end up the 2nd LB off the board when it's all said and done.
Reply/Quote
(02-28-2016, 02:18 PM)Stormborn Wrote: He could end up the 2nd LB off the board when it's all said and done.

Yeah.  I am hopping with a run on Offensive tackles, DT's, and quarterbacks that the linebackers will drop.  If he looks as good as I think he will look at the combine.  I wouldn't mind moving up to snag this guy if the price is right.  Either way we could always take scooby in a later round.  Linebacker is one of the biggest needs for the team.

[Image: giphy.gif]
Reply/Quote