Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Game Links?
(09-07-2019, 12:07 PM)bfine32 Wrote: I've been contemplating going this route for a while:
https://antennadeals.com/zipcoderesults.html

Where I live I am supposed to be able to pull the Louisville and Lexington market. Lexington shows all Bengal game. Depending on where you live in relation to Lexington/Cincy you should be able to pull from that market. I used to have Dish and still have the mount on my roof. I should be able to mount the antenna with limited issues.

That's a lot of 'should's and 'supposed to's.  Mellow
[Image: giphy.gif]
Reply/Quote
(09-07-2019, 12:39 PM)PhilHos Wrote: That's a lot of 'should's and 'supposed to's.  Mellow

Admittedly I have no future as a salesman
[Image: bfine-guns2.png]

[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
(09-06-2019, 10:40 PM)Yojimbo Wrote: I’ve been using it for 3 years. Never had to sign up for a thing.

Weird, wouldn't even work for me at all unless I signed up.
Reply/Quote
(09-05-2019, 01:25 PM)PhilHos Wrote: This.

Also, if you don't mind 'X'ing out of a buttload of popup ads, you can try firstrowsports dot eu or strikeout dot mobi (I'm not sure what the non-mobile address is for this one).

I wouldn't be surprised that Reddit will remove the NFL streams at some point. They already removed the Soccer streams because the Premier League pressure them into doing so. And they also removed College Football as well. The college football section instead had a link to 'Sportsurge' https://sportsurge.net, which also includes NFL games, MMA, and motor sports.

I stopped using Firstrow and VIPsports (if they exist anymore) few years ago once I heard about Reddit section with Buffstream links (which is what I use for Redzone and other NFL games). Better quality and more reliable overall imo.
“Don't give up. Don't ever give up.” - Jimmy V

Reply/Quote
(09-07-2019, 12:07 PM)bfine32 Wrote: I've been contemplating going this route for a while:
https://antennadeals.com/zipcoderesults.html