Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Tyler Allgeier RB BYU
I ran across this kid last night. Listed at 5'11 and 220. Says he has 4.4 speed. Looks pretty decent to me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fAioyMZmy08
Reply/Quote
Looks good. But I think he'll go higher than I would want to take a RB. I think if we let Perine go then I would say draft a RB in the 4th or 5th rd at the highest. I'd also be willing to bring Gio back.
Reply/Quote
(02-22-2022, 08:32 PM)NUGDUKWE Wrote: Looks good. But I think he'll go higher than I would want to take a RB. I think if we let Perine go then I would say draft a RB in the 4th or 5th rd at the highest. I'd also be willing to bring Gio back.

He is currently in the 4/5 range.
Reply/Quote
(02-22-2022, 08:51 PM)pulses Wrote: He is currently in the 4/5 range.

Okay. I'm still new to trying to dig into players for the draft and I do those PFN mock simulators. I saw he was rated in the low 80s on they're site and on the last mock I did he went in the 2nd. It does seem like it might be kind of a weak RB draft class. At least there doesn't seem to be a lot of big names. But if he's sitting there in the 4th I'd be all for it.
Reply/Quote
(02-22-2022, 10:46 PM)NUGDUKWE Wrote: Okay. I'm still new to trying to dig into players for the draft and I do those PFN mock simulators. I saw he was rated in the low 80s on they're site and on the last mock I did he went in the 2nd. It does seem like it might be kind of a weak RB draft class. At least there doesn't seem to be a lot of big names. But if he's sitting there in the 4th I'd be all for it.

TDN has him as Prospect 130.
CBS Sports doesn't even have him on their list.
PFF has him as Prospect 98.
Zac Taylor 2019-2020: 6 total wins
Zac Taylor 2021-2022: Double-digit wins each season, plus 5 postseason wins
Patience has paid off!

Sorry for Party Rocking!

[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
(02-23-2022, 03:16 PM)ochocincos Wrote: TDN has him as Prospect 130.