Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
0-5 86.9 when does the plug get pulled ?
Andy isn’t the answer at all. But I’ve been saying that since 2011. Beating the dead horse at this rate. Seems people want him as their QB forever and I’ll never understand why, he’s never done anything to prove himself. He chokes in prime time so much. All those years bengals were suppose to beat the Texans in playoffs and Andy kept blowing it.
Reply/Quote
(10-09-2019, 10:22 AM)Clappington Wrote: Andy isn’t the answer at all. But I’ve been saying that since 2011.

Really?

In 2011 you were calling for Andy to be replaced?

(10-09-2019, 10:22 AM)Clappington Wrote:  All those years bengals were suppose to beat the Texans in playoffs and Andy kept blowing it.

Which years are you talking about.

Bengals were substantial underdogs playing on the road in both '11 and '12 playoff games.
Reply/Quote
(10-08-2019, 03:14 PM)fredtoast Wrote: When Dalton threw 4 tds in the first half of a prime time game against the #1 defense in the league you said it was not impressive because what really matters is performance in 4th quarter under pressure, but when Dalton goes 13-14 for 157 yards and two tds in the fourth quarter to bring his team back from 14 points down you said it was not impressive because he had played poorly earlier in the game.

It's too bad rfaulk didn't read this post. I reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeally would like to see his response to this part.
[Image: giphy.gif]
Reply/Quote
(10-09-2019, 01:35 PM)PhilHos Wrote: It's too bad rfaulk didn't read this post. I reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeally would like to see his response to this part.

I read it and decided not to reply because it was full of incorrect accusations. 

[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]

"The measure of a man's intelligence can be seen in the length of his argument."
Reply/Quote
(10-09-2019, 01:50 PM)rfaulk34 Wrote: I read it and decided not to reply because it was full of incorrect accusations. 

Not the part I quoted.
[Image: giphy.gif]