Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Who plays music?
What do you play? What's your gear?

I play guitar. Lots of it. Country, blues, jazz and classic rock.

My main guitar is a G&L Custom Shop ASAT Classic. Also have a G&L Legacy, 2 Fender mex Strats, a Fender Modern Player Tele, 1974 Gretsch Super Chet, 1971 Martin D-28, a goofed up modded mid 90's Gibson Les Paul and a new Epiphone Les Paul plus top pro which I love. And a handful of cheap pawn shop scores in need of repair.

My amps are a Fender Deluxe Reverb reissue, Fender Blues Jr III, Peavy Classic 30, Vox AC-15, brand new Fender Deluxe Tone Master, Mesa Boogie Nomad, and a weird but totally amazing mid 70's SG Systems tube amp.

Id love to hear what you all play and what gear....

My main squeeze
[Image: 73381333_10157408602431047_8740073884025...e=5F86F722]
Reply/Quote
That's a nice tele!

I've been playing guitar for 20 years.

Electrics:
Fender fat strat (Humbucker in the bridge)
Eastwood Classic 6 HB

Acoustics:
Martin DC-16GTE
Alvarez 5044 (early-70s)
Takamine G-series travel guitar
Kala Ukulele

I'm still rocking through a Line 6 POD 2.0 from maybe 2002/2003 through a 65-watt Behringer amp. That rig got me through a lot of gigs in high school and college! Mostly now I just noodle for about 15-20 minutes a day and maybe jam with a friend a couple times a year.

My dad played drums and I'm hoping to add a kit someday as it's a good stress reliever Wink
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
Fender Mexi Strat and an Ovation Celebrity, each of which i've had for 20+ years. I used to play through a Fender Deluxe 112 but i also have a little Gorilla amp. I have several effects pedals and wahs, an old DOD multi effects pedal and an even older Art Xtreme mutli effects pedal, neither of which have been used in quite some time.