Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Will THE JUNGLE FANS Help On Defense ?
Sunday and Thursday.....Two Tough Defensive Teams, Baltimore and Houston....IN THE JUNGLE.....The Bengals Defense could use some 12th Man help like Seattle Fans......CROWD NOISE when Bengals on Defense. ...Not when Bengals on offense and Dalton calling plays out, but in the ear of the other teams offense. .....GO JUNGLE....GO BENGALS. Who Dey  Tiger   Dancing  Dancing  Dancing  Dancing  Dancing  Dancing  Dancing  Dancing  Dancing  Dancing  Tiger  Who Dey
1968 Bengal Fan
Reply/Quote
DEFENSE MATTERS, Loud and Proud all season at home, can't wait!!!
"We have been sentenced to life in the prison that is a Bengals fan and we are going to serve out our time"
Reply/Quote
As a coach, I have some serious pipes...and I plan on using every last ounce of them Sunday, healing by Thursday, and wearing it out again then.
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
It makes a huge difference. Sometimes the crowd is into it, sometimes not. Here's hoping we have a ton of spark all season long.

Reply/Quote
Let's have some noise ! Happy Happy Happy Happy

Who Dey Who Dey Who Dey
Reply/Quote
I pray win or lose, we have poise when having run ins with other fans at our stadium. I know many times fans take this shit waaaaaayyyyyyyy to serious when someone is wearing the opposing teams colors. Just a fugin game and everyone should have the right to peacefully root for their favorite team. I have confidence we can show our pride through noise and not punches. Shit never done anything good for anybody and only embarrasses the rest of us.

Now if we were in shitsburgh, throw punches and kick the shit out of them. Steelers are not welcome here or anywhere else on the planet.

Reply/Quote
(09-09-2017, 09:17 AM)SHRacerX Wrote: As a coach, I have some serious pipes...and I plan on using every last ounce of them Sunday, healing by Thursday, and wearing it out again then.