Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
You know what’s funny?
At this point none of the bad things matter. If the Bengals went undefeated they couldn’t be in a better position. The Jets game. The Browns game. The missed FGs against GB. None of it matters. You can’t do better.

Oh and as a student equipment manager my son will be on the sidelines for a Super Bowl. Crazy. (Thought I’d drop that in. LOL)
“History teaches that grave threats to liberty often come in times of urgency, when constitutional rights seem too extravagant to endure.”-Thurgood Marshall

[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
True. You just need to make the playoffs.
#WhoDey
#RuleTheJungle
#TheyGottaPlayUs
#WeAreYourSuperBowl

Reply/Quote
(01-30-2022, 09:01 PM)Interceptor Wrote: True. You just need to make the playoffs.

Even in the playoffs it matters. Home vs away and seeding, but once you get to the SB they don’t count.
“History teaches that grave threats to liberty often come in times of urgency, when constitutional rights seem too extravagant to endure.”-Thurgood Marshall

Reply/Quote
(01-30-2022, 09:01 PM)michaelsean Wrote: At this point none of the bad things matter. If the Bengals went undefeated they couldn’t be in a better position. The Jets game. The Browns game. The missed FGs against GB. None of it matters.  You can’t do better.

Oh and as a student equipment manager my son will be on the sidelines for a Super Bowl. Crazy. (Though I’d drop that in. LOL)

Winning fixes everything. Or in this case going to Super Bowl
Reply/Quote
(01-30-2022, 09:02 PM)michaelsean Wrote: Even in the playoffs it matters. Home vs away and seeding, but once you get to the SB they don’t count.

Now, let's get that ring.
#WhoDey
#RuleTheJungle
#TheyGottaPlayUs
#WeAreYourSuperBowl

Reply/Quote