Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Youtube lands Sunday Ticket - Updated Apr 11th, Pricing Annonunced
The NFL announced today that NFL has reached a multi year deal for Sunday Ticket with Youtube.  I've been using YT TV for a few years now as my television provider.  I really like it and saves me a decent amount of money over standard cable TV.  It will be interesting to see how much they charge for Sunday Ticket.   Apparently the NFL has deals with CBS and Fox that prevents a large decrease in the cost of Sunday Ticket.

Update April 11th pricing announced posted here:

http://thebengalsboard.com/Thread-Youtube-lands-Sunday-Ticket?pid=1349551#pid1349551
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ    Yeah
Reply/Quote
We've also been enjoying YTV as our television streaming service for about 6 years. However, since moving back to Ohio, I haven't been unable to watch a single Bengals game on broadcast TV. Now, when I still live in NC, this would have been a thing that I would have looked into.

Volson is meh, but I like him, and he has far exceeded my expectations

-Frank Booth 1/9/23
Reply/Quote
(12-22-2022, 12:32 PM)George Cantstandya Wrote: The NFL announced today that NFL has reached a multi year deal for Sunday Ticket with Youtube.  I've been using YT TV for a few years now as my television provider.  I really like it and saves me a decent amount of money over standard cable TV.  It will be interesting to see how much they charge for Sunday Ticket.   Apparently the NFL has deals with CBS and Fox that prevents a large decrease in the cost of Sunday Ticket.

Price will be interesting considering they are paying 2.5 Billion a year
Reply/Quote
(12-22-2022, 01:02 PM)XenoMorph Wrote: Price will be interesting considering they are paying 2.5 Billion a year

Shocked

Reply/Quote