11-27-2017, 12:28 AM
(11-26-2017, 11:59 PM)TKUHL Wrote: Damn thank you. Initial contact was to his chest, of course the pic is when his helmet slid up. Did he target Malones head/face mask No. If this was Burfict hitting another player you guys would be losing your minds. It's a good clean hit.
The rule specifically states it doesn’t matter where initial contact was and it doesn’t have to be deemed purposeful. Argue that the rule is dumb, but the call was correct
You can go to live in France, but you cannot become a Frenchman. You can go to live in Germany or Turkey or Japan, but you cannot become a German, a Turk, or a Japanese. But anyone, from any corner of the Earth, can come to live in America and become an American
![[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]](https://i.imgur.com/4CV0TeR.png)
![[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]](https://i.imgur.com/4CV0TeR.png)