Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Bernie Sanders hospitalized for heart procedure, cancels campaign events
https://wgntv.com/2019/10/02/bernie-sanders-hospitalized-for-heart-procedure-cancels-campaign-events/

I hope he's okay.
So I am not a doctor, but wondering the severity of two stents vs one.
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
(10-02-2019, 12:31 PM)Goalpost Wrote: So I am not a doctor, but wondering the severity of two stents vs one.

1 v 2  = the same=Bernie out=Warren double-digit front-runner, over both Trump and Biden.
(10-02-2019, 12:31 PM)Goalpost Wrote: So I am not a doctor, but wondering the severity of two stents vs one.

Stents are actually a super easy and quick fix. He will most likely be fine. Although once you've had a stent placed you're far more likely to need another eventually. I can't even imagine how it would be for a high stress job like the POTUS. 
[Image: 85d8232ebbf088d606250ddec1641e7b.jpg]
(10-02-2019, 03:38 PM)Aquapod770 Wrote: Stents are actually a super easy and quick fix. He will most likely be fine. Although once you've had a stent placed you're far more likely to need another eventually. I can't even imagine how it would be for a high stress job like the POTUS. 

Clinton and Bush I, both had them put in during their presidencies.

The optics are horrible, but he’ll likely be in better health after this procedure with improved blood flow.
Killary must be planning a comeback.

(10-02-2019, 02:55 PM)Dill Wrote: 1 v 2  = the same=Bernie out=Warren double-digit front-runner, over both Trump and Biden.

Stents aren't a big deal. Short recovery time. I'd say as quickly as people forget, nobody will be thinking about it by the end of this post.
My thoughts and prayers go out to Bernie.