Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Burfict is my guy... piss off
no more comments. he's good for the team
Reply/Quote
I got my first bengals jersey for christmas. Im a homeless vet if that matters. He's my guy. I cant stand all the crap, he plays with emotion, he plays to win. Does every bengal do this. Do some take plays off. Burfict is my guy done.

drop the mike
Reply/Quote
Mine too.

Best Linebacker weve had for years. Love how he plays! Hard every down.
Reply/Quote
Burfict may have questionable moments here and there but there's no question he is the heartbeat of this defense. He is what's been missing from Cincinnati for years. It's too bad he doesn't have a coach to mold him into the superstar player he could be.
Reply/Quote
Ive never had a bengals jersey. I asked for his
Reply/Quote
He is my guy too. He is field-smart, physically gifted and passionate. I like Adam Jones' passion and skill too.

Incidentally, these are the same reasons why these two are hated and feared by Pittsburgh. They would have given anything to have had either of those two on their team.
[Image: 416686247_404249095282684_84217049823664...e=659A7198]
Reply/Quote
This ^^^^^^^^^^ x the powerball

[Image: cdya.gif]
Reply/Quote
I agree he is the man.  I love his passion and talent.  I believe he got screwed on the Brown call.  I think it was only called because it was Burfict.  He did not give the hit he could have.  It was just a little shoulder chip shot.  I am mad at the NFL for letting that inept officiating crew call this playoff game. 
Reply/Quote
Tough loss Bengals fan, but Burfict's reputation has been rightfully earned. Passion is one thing but you got to keep it between the lines. I remember being relieved last season that the Panthers didn't suffer any serious injuries in the game against the Bengals, because it was obvious "certain" players were trying to cheap shot and injure people.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CrTImYoXjcM/YT
Reply/Quote