Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
If you force your kids to root for the Bengals you suck
I work with kids for a living and this morning I had a whole house of Bengals fans tell me that the Bengals shouldn’t even be a team anymore

Bro these kids are age 12-18. THE FAILURE IS INFECTING THEM AS WELL. When I have kids of my own I’m going to think Long and hard about if I want to waste their lives like mine has been wasted watching the Bengals for almost 2 decades

This thread is a joke, but kinda not.......keep it lighthearted tho cause that’s my tone right now
Reply/Quote
(11-07-2017, 04:02 AM)Housh Wrote: I work with kids for a living and this morning I had a whole house of Bengals fans tell me that the Bengals shouldn’t even be a team anymore

Bro these kids are age 12-18. THE FAILURE IS INFECTING THEM AS WELL. When I have kids of my own I’m going to think Long and hard about if I want to waste their lives like mine has been wasted watching the Bengals for almost 2 decades

This thread is a joke, but kinda not.......keep it lighthearted tho cause that’s my tone right now

Your failing to see the opportunity to make lemonade here. Take this chance given to you to explain teamwork and accountability. As a matter of fact; show them this picture and ask a simple question. How does the following picture relate to the Cincinnati Bengals?

[Image: boat.png]

I bet the conversation will lead to great opportunities to educate on an ever important life matter.

[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
(11-07-2017, 08:33 AM)HarleyDog Wrote: Your failing to see the opportunity to make lemonade here. Take this chance given to you to explain teamwork and accountability. As a matter of fact; show them this picture and ask a simple question. How does the following picture relate to the Cincinnati Bengals?

[Image: boat.png]

I bet the conversation will lead to great opportunities to educate on an ever important life matter.