Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Antonio Brown WOULD HAVE BEEN Kicked Out of Practice
How big of an asshole do you have to be to get kicked out a joint practice by a referee?!

WE TALKING ABOUT PRACTICE!!!!

And he's being reported to the league, but, given that it's the Steelers, the ref will probably just be fired from the league.

Quote:“We’re here to enforce the rules,” the official said to a practice observer who inquired about what happened. “This is their practice. He will do it here and get away with it. But if he thinks he can do that and get away with it in a game, he’s got another thing coming. I’m still going to report it to the league.” Terry Brown, who said Antonio Brown made disrespectful comments toward him, told Steelers receiver Darrius Heyward-Bey the team “better get (Antonio Brown) under control or I’m going to throw him out. He’s not going to push me; I’m a veteran, 11 years. … I’m not going to tolerate it.”

Steelers players and fans think they can do whatever they want.

Antonio Brown's a *****.
According to your link, he was not kicked out because the ref does not have the authority to do it at team's practice, he said he would have been ejected if it was a game, though.
[Image: ulVdgX6.jpg]

[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
It also said that he was whining to the refs about not throwing enough flags....in practice. Maybe Burfict's hit made him feel like he need more protection.
(08-11-2016, 12:33 AM)BmorePat87 Wrote: According to your link, he was not kicked out because the ref does not have the authority to do it at  team's practice, he said he would have been ejected if it was a game, though.

Same thing.  

He would have been kicked out if the ref had the authority.  That's the same thing.  Actually, if Brown knew he couldn't kick him out (or if he even thought it), it makes Brown more of a punk.