Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Did we not win the division, win the AFC, go to the MF'n Super Bowl, AND get better?
(03-25-2022, 03:59 PM)Nicomo Cosca Wrote: And I believe there’s no way 22 different women are lying. 

I believe it when it comes to 22 of the type of women who will fly to a city just to give a guy a "massage".
Reply/Quote
(03-26-2022, 02:35 PM)fredtoast Wrote: I believe it when it comes to 22 of the type of women who will fly to a city just to give a guy a "massage".

This post is gross.
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]

Reply/Quote
(03-26-2022, 11:33 PM)Nicomo Cosca Wrote: This post is gross.

I have been a criminal defense attorney for over 20 years.  I am very familiar with claims of sexual assault.  I don't automatically believe them, but I don't automatically dismiss them either.

I know it shocks some people to believe women would lie about this sort of thing, but they do.  The type of women who are legitimately in the business of private therapeutic massage would file criminal complaints as soon as something like this happened because they would want to protect other women in their business from being victimized.  The last thing they would od would be to try and reach a secret cash settlement that would have allowed him to continue as a predator as long as the victim got paid.  But that is exactly what the firsts ones did.

Remember that all of these alleged assaults took place AFTER the "me too" movement had become so popular.  They did not have to worry about being ostracized by filing criminal charges.  They certainly would not wait until they heard that a multimillionaire was being charged by someone else before they came forward.