Poll: Is Dalton A Top Ten Quarterback?
Yes
No
[Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Is Dalton A Top Ten Quarterback?
http://www.nfl.com/news/story/0ap3000000669961/article/andy-dalton-top10-quarterback-top-100-ranking-stokes-great-debate

The debate has begun. With his injury its hard to know what would've happened last season and obviously only speculation but lets hope he grows more in this upcoming season.

What ya think guys top 10?
Reply/Quote
Based off of last season yes. If 2015 was an anomaly, then no.
I'm gonna break every record they've got. I'm tellin' you right now. I don't know how I'm gonna do it, but it's goin' to get done.

- Ja'Marr Chase 
  April 2021
Reply/Quote
The people who actually play in the league seem to think so.
Reply/Quote
Yes, and I have been arguing that he was since the end of 2013.
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
(06-16-2016, 05:27 PM)Brownshoe Wrote: Yes, and I have been arguing that he was since the end of 2013.

Really?  Hadn't noticed.
Reply/Quote
Everyone says he's a top 10 QB in that article besides Carr. Sure, they speculate the post season (O'Hara, Carr, and Ike).

But Ike said he will take Dalton any day over Luck in the regular season. Heck, there was even one who said he was playing like a top 5 QB.

But yes, Dalton is a top 10 QB. Some playoff wins and there's no denying it at all.
Check out my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/AndWeGiveUp

[Image: Mx7IB2.png]
Reply/Quote
(06-16-2016, 05:31 PM)Nately120 Wrote: Really?  Hadn't noticed.

I guess I should be more vocal about it Ninja
Reply/Quote
I don't do lists but anyone who thinks he isn't needs to post their own list telling us which 10 current QB's are ahead of him. I didn't fully read all the responses in that article but it caught my attention that David Carr listed 3 as "freaks" and only said a handful of others ahead of Dalton. Who are these minimum of 7 better?