Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Personality Test
I am pushing this quite a bit of this at work lately. We are doing some informal exercises to learn more about ourselves, our co-workers, and our environment. We are learning about who we are and who others see us as and working to remove out blind spots.

I recommend you take the following survey to determine your personality type:

http://www.humanmetrics.com/cgi-win/jtypes2.asp

This is co-founded by Carl Jung. If anyone remembers way back on the Mothership I often refereed to his spot on assessment of Carson Palmer.

Once you determine your type you can better understand what pushes your buttons. I would also recommend that you have your significant other take it.

If you have questions or comments please feel to post them here. I am no expert, but I do have training. Others may be more of an expert than I, So also share your tools (stop it) and thoughts.
[Image: bfine-guns2.png]

[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
BTW, I am ESFJ. If you would have asked me prior to the exercises I would have bet the farm that I was a thinker and not a feeler.

Reply/Quote
ENTJ

But it could just as easily by INFP depending on what day of the week you catch me. The "N" is the only thing real consistent.
[Image: 416686247_404249095282684_84217049823664...e=659A7198]
Reply/Quote
INTJ.

And I'm usually pretty skeptical about these things, but holy crap the write up was scarily accurate at points.
Reply/Quote
INFP

Which is pretty consistent with results from taking this test in the past.
Reply/Quote
ENFJ here, along with Lincoln, Obama, Sean Connery, Michael Jordan, Peyton Manning, Dennis Hopper and more. So there!
Some say you can place your ear next to his, and hear the ocean ....

[Image: 6QSgU8D.gif?1]
Reply/Quote
I'm an ISFJ. I always find these kinds of tests really interesting.
Reply/Quote
ENTJ. Is that weird for a physicist?
Reply/Quote
ISTJ
Reply/Quote
(02-20-2017, 12:43 AM)CKwi88 Wrote: INTJ.