Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Sorry for complaining last night
I really wanted Ragnow but obviously the Lions screwed us. I did some research on Price and he looks really good. I’m also happy that the Titans screwed over the Steelers by taking Evans
[Image: 83-A0733-D-167-F-44-AB-9994-4-BE98-E6-E353-B.webp]
Reply/Quote
Just consider it payback for us knocking the Lions out of the playoffs. I didn't care which one we got, but was leaning towards Price. Admittedly, I am not an expert when watching line play, but when I watch Ragnow's highlights, I see an awful lot of cloth being grabbed. He would not get away with that playing for the Bengals.... I mean, c'mon, it's not like we are the Stealers. At any rate, welcome Billy the Kid.....
Reply/Quote
No need for apologies! Ragnow became polarizing around here because of the Lap pick. He would have been a good pick if he fell to is. Just gotta understand that Price is very good in his own right. You aren’t the 2017 Remington award winner by accident. Price will be the leader in the locker room sooner rather than later.

Reply/Quote
(04-27-2018, 08:39 AM)The Real Deal Wrote: No need for apologies! Ragnow became polarizing around here because of the Lap pick. He would have been a good pick if he fell to is. Just gotta understand that Price is very good in his own right. You aren’t the 2017 Remington award winner by accident. Price will be the leader in the locker room sooner rather than later.

Within a couple of years he will take over the role of whitworth as far as being the leader of the line in particular and locker room in general.
Reply/Quote
:andy:

It's easy to get heated around draft time.

I was OK with either. Ragnow will do OK, but I think Price has more upside.
[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
We took a Center in the first round. I'm still in shock, quite frankly.
Everything in this post is my fault.
Reply/Quote