Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Wolf's Scouting Reports
Every year I always do an in depth scouting report on the players we draft. Sure, I do scouting reports on players beforehand, but I never really post them.

So this year I'm going to post scouting reports in this thread. They won't be as in depth as they normally are at the end of the draft. But will be nice snippets and hopefully you guys like them.

Also, if there are certain players you would like a scouting report on or have any thoughts on any players, feel free to let me know. I don't know everything and don't watch every player. I'd like to think I know quite a bit, but I'm no professional.

So, here's to the 2017 NFL Draft.

Players Scouted
Derek Barnett, DE. Tennessee
Jonathan Allen, DE/DT. Alabama
Malik Hooker, S. Ohio State University
Mike Williams, WR. Clemson
Solomon Thomas, DE. Stanford
Zach Cunningham, LB. Vanderbilt
Reuben Foster, LB. Alabama
Takkarist McKinley, DE/OLB. UCLA
Demarcus Walker, DE. Florida State University
Corey Davis, WR. Western Michigan
Taco Charlton, DE. Michigan
Cam Robinson, OT. Alabama
Raekwon McMillan, OLB/ILB. Ohio State University
John Ross, WR. Washington
Joe Mixon, RB. Oklahoma
Marcus Maye, S. Florida
Charles Harris, DE/OLB. Missouri
Check out my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/AndWeGiveUp

[Image: Mx7IB2.png]
Reply/Quote
Keep it up Wolf and one day you may be a pro. I'd like to get your views on a couple favs:

Malik Hooker

Takkarist McKinley
[Image: bfine-guns2.png]

[Image: 4CV0TeR.png]
Reply/Quote
Derek Barnett, DE. Tennessee